I was interviewed by Fiona Mcvie today -for her blog: Authorsinterviews

authorsinterviews

av

Name: Isabella King

Age: 37

Where are you from:  I live on the south west coast of the UK. It’s not where I’m from but it’s where my husband and I choose to live. The pace of life is slower here and the need to conform is not always adhered to. We’re rebels – escapees from the rat race.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc: I managed to get through school without being noticed too much. I was hopeless at maths and good at English. I planned to become a journalist until I went on work experience at the local newspaper office and realised that you have to be a lot thicker skinned than I ever wanted.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

IK: I recently published the second book in a trilogy I’m working on. It’s a domestic discipline themed romance called Polly: The…

View original post 2,013 more words

Leave a Reply

